Honorary Life Chancellor:

Prof. Harald zur Hausen

Nobel Laureate 2008 - Physiology or Medicine

Prof. Kurt Wüthrich

Nobel Laureate 2002 - Chemistry

Prof. Shuji Nakamura

Nobel Laureate 2014 - Physics

Prof. Arieh Warshel

Nobel Laureate 2013 - Chemistry

Prof. Akira Suzuki

Nobel Laureate 2010 - Chemistry

Prof. Ei-ichi Negeshi

Nobel Laureate 2010 - Chemistry

Prof. Takaaki Kajita

Nobel Laureate 2015 - Physics

Honorary Chairman:

Mr. Gustavo Pérez Berlanga

Former Member of the Global Compact Board in NY

UN Sustainable Development Goals Pioneer

Honorary President:

Dr. Charles Mossop

President, North America/Caribbean Region, World Blind Union

Prof. Wong Kwok Keung

President & CEO of Kum Shing Group,

The 10TH & 11TH CPPCC National Committee Member

Honorary Vice-President:

Dr. Wong Tsz Wing, Mindy

Director of Culture Way Int’l Ltd

Prof. Jesús Seade

Former Vice President of the World Trade Organization

Mexican Chief Negotiator for the North American Free Trade Agreement

Honorary Chancellor:

The Hon, Lee Siu Kwong, Ambros,

Former Secretary for Security of HKSAR

Representative of the 12TH National People’s Congress of the PRC in Hong Kong

Mr. Tsang Yok Sing, Jasper

Former President of the Legislative Council

Honorary Professor of Faculty of Social Science of The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Dr. Ko Wing Man

Former Secretary for Food & Health of Hong Kong

Member of 13th CPPCC National Committee

Mr. Eddie Ng Hak Kim

Former Secretary for Education of HKSAR

Mr. Wong Wai Hung MH

Chairman and CEO (Asia Pacific) of Centaline Property Agency Ltd

Dr. Ma Kai Cheung

Founder of Carrianna Group Holdings Limited CPPCC National committee member

Ms. Lam Suk Yee

President of the Hong Kong Federation of Trade Unions Member of 13TH CPPCC National Committee

Dr. Li Sau Hang, Eddy

Former President of the Chinese Manufacturers’ Association of Hong Kong

Member of 13TH CPPCC National Committee

Mrs. Agnes MAK TANG Pik Yee

Former Executive President of Hong Kong Productivity Council

Prof. Wei Fu Chan

Dean of Chang Gung University College of Medicine

Academician of 29th Republic of China Academia Sinica

Mr. Tong Ka Wah

Non-Official Member of Executive Council of Hong Kong

Former Chairperson of Hong Kong Bar Association

Prof. Kuo Way

President of City University of Hong Kong

Executive Chancellor:

Dr. Pei Chen Chi Kuen, Delia

Director of Hong Kong Girl Guides Association


Dr. Shum Yeung

Chairman of E.IN International Group

Dr. Cheng Jung Sing

Chairman of Way On Tien Chi Co.Ltd


Dr. Lau Yun Cheung

Director of Chu Kong Shipping Enterprises Holding

Prof. Yeung Sheung Kit, Raymond

Director of Seligent Limited

Mrs. FONG Liu Show May, Helen

Chairman of Hong Kong China Foundation

Dr. Leung You Lam, Paul

Chairman of Hong Kong Inbound Travel Association

Dr. Desmond Ng

Chairman of EC InfoTech

Dr. CHAN Fung Cheung

MBA Associate Director of Outreach of Hong Kong City University


Mr. Coman Chan

Group Managing Director of Fly Up Carnival (Hong Kong ) Company Limited

Mr. Derek Wu

CEO of Future Lighting Collection Ltd.

Ms. Vivian Wong

Director of Petro Asian Holding Ltd.

Mr. Lam Kin Fai

Director of Champion One Construction and Engineering Co. Ltd

Mr. Shum Shi Kit, Regan

Director of E.In International Group

Dr. Young Hau Yee, Anita

Member of Royal College of Veterinary Surgeons

Mr.Young Yat Ming, Tony

Director of 3a Motion Pictures Limited

Honorary Directors:

Mr. Lee Hing Kwai

Senior Executive Partner of SunLife Hong Kong Limited

Mr. Calvin Cheng

Vice Chairman of Hong Kong Small and Medium Enterprises Association

Mr. Chung Ki Fung

ABC International Holdings Limited

Mr. Simon Cheung

China Dynamics

Mr. Jacky Chang

Chairman of PC International (HK)Limited

Ms. Ming Lie

Executive Director of The Society of Rehabilitation and Crime Prevention

Ms. Chan Lai Kwan, Shirley

Managing Director of JCDecaux Transport

Mr. Alex Au Yeung

Founder of Red Dot Interior Design

Ms. Lee Man Ying, Joyce

Executive Director of Sze Wo Chaan Gas Co. Ltd.

Mr. Keith Wong

Manager of Top Form Bras

Mr. Patrick Ng

Shining Partners

Dr. Cheung Wing Tak

Director of United Care

Mr. Wu Shao Pai

Director of Wide Foundation Ltd.

Mr. Simon Mak

Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer of Ascent Partners Group Limited

Ms. Lily Wong

CEO of Facial apps care limited

Mr. Ivan W.K. Leung

Marketing Director of OneTransact Limited

Mr. Sam Shih

CEO of Sheng Yu Trading Co.

Mr. Dickson Tong
error: Content is protected !!